About Steve

✞Follower of Christ, Husband, Guitarist, Drummer, Photographer, Health & Fitness advocate....Oh and i'm also Blind too! 😀

22 Responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: “Look Down””

  1. Wow! For a moment I did though that they were broccoli inside a wooden basket but your experience soaring inside a hot air balloon is way awesome…thousand times awesome.

  2. Never seen a pic like it,,,awesome and so artistic!

  3. Okay, at the risk of sounding crazy….at first glance I thought it was broccoli in a basket……lol…great picture Steve!

  4. I thought “What’s that quarter doing stuck in the Brocolli?” Haha! Awesome photo!!

  5. So cool! I’ve always wanted to go on a hot air balloon ride!

    • Thanks, i would definitely recommend going on one as it is an experience like no other. When the balloon is up and floating it is so still that you just want to step out of the basket and walk. It’s really hard to describe but you just feel so calm and safe, and that says a lot as i really don’t like heights! 🙂

  6. It sure looks like broccoli! Thanks for the visit to my blog.

  7. Hey yeah, it really does look like broccoli! What a fantastic view. I’ve never been up in a hot-air balloon, I don’t particularly like heights either but maybe I should have a go anyway! 🙂

  8. Oh my gosh I thought it was broccoli at first! HAHAHA! That’s such a scary and cool picture! Great job 😀

    • Lol, yeah it really does look like broccoli!
      I’m just glad i couldn’t see this view with my own eyes as i might have been scared, i don’t like heights! 🙂

What's on your mind? Leave a comment below! 😀

-Word- pictures by DLink

Christian Themed Conceptual Art: photography and digital images

Blog of a Type 1

A Journey of a Type 1 Diabetic's Life

The Fathers Feet

Together let's focus on learning from our Father at His feet, as His dear children.

Wandering Canadians

Two Canadians exploring the world

FitBlitz

Do not let what you can’t do obstruct what you can do!

BRB Running

Lisa is running a marathon - Be Right Back

Redeeming Home

Cultivating a Beautiful Home & Life

Popsicle Society

My journey of food, travel and inspiration

Walking Off Pounds

Weight Loss one calorie, one step at a time.

Eat Cake And Run

Running and baking; half marathons and cake